Okavango Delta Predators

Okavango Delta Predators – The Okavango Delta was named as one of the Seven Natural Wonders of Africa. Species include the Lion, Nile crocodilecheetahAfrican leopardbrown hyena, spotted hyena and the endangered African wild dog. Every day is a magical day

Rain water falling 1000km away in the central Angolan highlands flows down the Okavango river into the flat kalahari desert. It in turn provided the life blood to support these many predators and their prey.

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”34″ display=”basic_thumbnail”]
[ninja_forms id=18]

Subscribe to our newsletter – Let’s stay connected !

Okavango Predators